Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Let's Go Swimming!

ebook

Harry and Hedgehog have a fun day at the pond in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!It's a hot day and Hedgehog wants to cool off! He knows just what to do-go swimming! He and Harry go swimming and play games in the pond. But Harry is not ready to swim underwater just yet... Can Hedgehog help his friend face his fear? These sweet, laugh-out-loud friendship stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers!

Expand title description text
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781338677133
  • Release date: May 4, 2021

Formats

OverDrive Read

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:1.6
Lexile® Measure:380
Interest Level:K-3(LG)
Text Difficulty:0-2

Harry and Hedgehog have a fun day at the pond in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!It's a hot day and Hedgehog wants to cool off! He knows just what to do-go swimming! He and Harry go swimming and play games in the pond. But Harry is not ready to swim underwater just yet... Can Hedgehog help his friend face his fear? These sweet, laugh-out-loud friendship stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers!

Expand title description text